

St.Lawrence County

Industrial Development Agency



Governance Committee (Blevins, LaBaff, Hall) Board of Directors

Brian Staples, Chairman

Ernest LaBaff, Vice-Chairman

Lynn Blevins, Secretary

James Reagen

Mark Hall

Andrew McMahon

Steve Morrill

Silver & Collins Law Firm General Counsel

Pinto-Mucenski-Hooper VanHouse & Co, CPAs, Auditor

Executives and Staff

Patrick J. Kelly Chief Executive Officer

Kimberly A. Gilbert Chief Financial Officer

Bob Ahlfeld – Business Development Specialist Brian Norton – Business Development Specialist - Facilities Lori Sibley – Administrative Services Coordinator Richard Williams – Project Manager