

Audit & Finance Committee [McMahon (Chair), Hall, Staples]

Governance Committee [Blevins (Chair), Hall, LaBaff]

Board of Directors

Brian Staples, Chairman
Lynn Blevins, Vice-Chairman
Ernest LaBaff, Secretary
James Reagen
Mark Hall
Andrew McMahon

Silver & Collins Law Firm General Counsel

EFPR Group CPAs, PLLC Auditor

<u>Staff</u>

Steven Morrill

Patrick J. Kelly
Chief Executive Officer

Kimberly A. Gilbert Chief Financial Officer

Bob Ahlfeld, Business Development Specialist Brian Norton, Business Development Specialist Lori Sibley, Workforce Development Specialist Richard Williams, Project Manager